Recent Searches

BEST Niagara Falls USA Side & Washington D.C. 3-Day Tour from New York City

star-4.561 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
New York, United States
BEST Niagara Falls USA Side & Washington D.C. 3-Day Tour from New York City

From $305.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon3 days  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Transportation(Type of vehicle used base on the number of guests;7-seat SUV;Minivan;Motorcoach).
Hotel (2 Nights)
Professional driver and/or guide.
Food and beverage (Tour guide will arrange).
Optional attraction admission fee (Prices are subject to change without prior notice).
Parking is not available at pick up point.The cost of transportation to/from the place of departure.
Personal expenses and other expenses not listed in the Cost Includes.

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • 1. Customer under 18 years old MUST be accompanied by at least one adult.
  • 2. Please be sure to provide accurate and complete information upon booking. This includes name, gender, valid contact information (preferably a mobile phone), accurate flight information, tour location, etc., This helps to avoid any errors upon the reservation because errors affect travel. Any losses due to inaccurate or invalid information will be at your own cost and the company will not be held responsible.
  • 3. Various hotels may have different deposit policy passengers need to comply with. No specific bed type or the position of the tour can be guaranteed at each hotel. Usually 2-4 people can stay in each room maximally. Hotel check-in time starts at 15:00.
  • 4. This tour does not accept any City Pass or your own tickets for any of the attractions. Tour attraction admission charges and meal expenses are subject to change at any time without notification. Any purchased ticket cannot be refunded for lower prices.
  • 5. JUPITER LEGEND Corporation and Ctour Holiday have the right to make appropriate adjustments to the itinerary under the conditions of facilitating the operation for the tour group. This, however, will not reduce the items that should be included in the itinerary.
  • 6. During the actual trip, the tour guide or driver has the right to appropriately adjust the tour sequence, stay time or assembly time of scenic spots according to the weather, traffic, and other conditions to ensure the smooth progress of the trip.
  • 7. If the scenic spots are temporarily closed or closed on a particular holiday, etc., the tour guide will adjust the appearance according to the actual situation or replace the location with another scenic spot to ensure the richness of the itinerary. The opening hours and capacity limits of certain attractions and national parks will be subject to change from time to time due to the COVID-19 pandemic. When the operating hours and capacity restrictions have an impact on the itinerary, it shall be regarded as force majeure. Thank you for your understanding.
  • 8. Children under the age of 8 require a booster seat in order to participate in the tour group. JUPITER LEGEND Corporation and Ctour Holiday provide the rental service for $10.00/person/day. Please make a request when booking the itinerary so that we may have the booster seat ready in advance. Please understand that the violations and fines are borne by the guests themselves. There is no need for a booster seat for bus travel on the day of travel, and the fee can be refunded to the guest.
  • 9. Normal health conditions are required to participate and enjoy our full itineraries. Contact us for specific policies or information regarding passengers with disabilities who do need to provide advance notification to make a reservation. JUPITER LEGEND Corporation and Ctour Holiday do not guarantee a wheelchair lift-equipped bus and/or seating availability to disabled passengers without prior notification and approval.
  • 10.We may alter these terms and conditions from time to time and post the new version on the website. It is your responsibility to check it on the website regularly and prior to making a reservation. Unless specifically stated otherwise herein or required by law, JUPITER LEGEND Corporation shall not be liable for any consequential, compensatory, indirect, incidental or punitive damages arising out of or in connection with the performance of its obligations under these terms and conditions.
  • 11.Only for products with airport pick-up service: only one pick-up service within the free pick-up time range is provided for each order. If it is impossible to arrange due to weather and flight delay, etc., please pay for your own transportation costs.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • 12. Smoking is prohibited aboard the bus in accordance with Federal law and prohibited in most hotel rooms. Customers are responsible for any penalty charged by the hotel in a non-smoking room at least $250 per night.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Jupiter Legend Corporation
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


61 Reviews
3 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-6 of 61 reviews
Niagara’s fall is...
, Jul 2022
Niagara’s fall is beautiful and I love Washington and every where that I when glen park trail was amazing
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the service we provided! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Poor choice of Buffalo Niagara Falls hotel
, Jul 2022
Tour guide (Kenny is professional and well informative)choice of MD hotel was good but unfortunately poor choice of Niagara Falls second hotel ..less quality..old rooms ..old bathrooms..old hotel not as per mentioned of same quality of first hotel..
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear customer, Thanks for reaching us. We highly value any feedback from customers. Regarding this case, we have already highlighted it and flagged it as a high priority. On behalf of Quality Control Department, please allow us to make following explanations: We are sorry about the experience in the hotel. According to our investigation, the hotel in 7/23 is Millennium Buffalo. Due to lack of hotel resources, the hotel we booked this time was not explicitly on the list but share the similar rate on Accounting the bed bug problems, please send us some pictures for us to complain to the hotel. And we will definitely ask for compensation from the hotel. You could send it to and we will follow it. Thank you!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Beware of being part of a Self-funded Tour and High level of unprofessionalism!
, Jul 2022
You might think that whatever you have paid for the trip is good enough and rest of the things you can choose! Technically yes, practically not! We got a message from the tour operator just day before the start of the tour that we need to take with us another $350 per person in cash (we didn't have a choice to cancel the tour then and claim refund), for covering different guided tours as part of the main tour, expenses on food, and compulsory service charge of $12 per person per day. Basically, in addition to mandatory gratuity ($36 for three days for a person), you have to pay $35 for 'in-depth guided tour of DC', which includes all free entry sites; $15 for 'guided tour of Watkins State Park'; $35 for 'in-depth guided tour of nightview of Niagra State Park (despite this, he made us left the park at 9.45 PM, when it was known to him that fireworks at the Park would begin at 9.50 PM- we came to know from other group about the timing of fireworks on that night) and $29 for 'in-depth guided tour during the maid of the mist tour', besides the compulsory entry fee wherever required. If you do not pay for the 'in-depth guided tours' and decide to take them on your own, you would be either dropped at city downtown or at hotel and not taken to the site! And this was actually done to one older couple (》60 years of age) at DC, who were with us in the tour! That was not all! From the very first day, the guide was so arrogantly dominating and he misbehaved with many, even involving someone's nature call. He gelled well with only those who fell to his complete funding plan. However, I am giving this a one star only to recognise that Niagra was mesmerising and so were other sites which we had visited!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Customer, Thanks for reaching us. We highly value any feedback from customers. Regarding this case, we have already highlighted it and flagged it as a high priority. On behalf of Quality Control Department, please allow us to make following explanations: As the tour has some optional attractions need to pay on the tour and meals fee is not included in the tour fee, so our guide will send customers a message one day before to remind some matters that need attention. Meanwhile, cash or electronic payment are both allowed. Of course, if you do not want to attend optional items, you can also not to pay for that. What's the tour fee Include and not include are both clearly listed on the website, you can see the detail information under “What's Included” . You can also see all the optional attractions ticket price when you book the tour as it is clearly listed on the website. If you do not choose to attend the Washington D.C. In-depth Tour, our tour guide will arrange you to have a rest or free activities around the Lincoln Memorial or Chinatown where there is a washroom and is safe. About the State Park, as we are tour group and in order to make our customers have more better experience we optimize the itinerary of these attractions, so we have some extra cost than individual, meanwhile, all admission fees are open and transparent on the website. The Niagara Falls Night Tour is from 8:15pm-9:45pm on that day, which matched the 90mins of the description of the itinerary, we are so sorry the firework is not belong to our itinerary and it was too late to stay longer to see the firework. We are so sorry for any inconvenience. About the guide attitude, please accept our sincere apology. We will enhance the training of our tour guide and hope they could provide more professional and friendly service to our customer, hope you could give us a chance to improve our service. We Hope the above explanations could help you and if there is anything we could assist with, please let us know.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Very disappointing and dishonest!
, May 2022
The description was not accurate. The guide took us to several spots that had free admission and took additional money for each admission. We did not request these places; they were not included in the trip description. Every venue we were taken to was free and there was no tour or additional information about the location that was given to us. At the end of it all they also charged a 12$ fee as a service fee per seat. Our guide requested 250$ for the jet boat ride, while in actuality when I went directly to purchase it, it cost on 50$. Just outrageous!!!!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank for your review. We are surprised of your tour experience, can you send us an email of your booking number so we can get into investigation. Our email is
1 traveler found this review helpful
Awesome Experience!!!
, May 2022
What an excellent Tour. The Guide( Mars) was excellent. Knowledgeable, easy to communicate and with outstanding personality. My wife and I really enjoyed this trip and will definitely recommend it.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the service we provided! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Wir sind mit unseren drei...
, Jul 2022
Wir sind mit unseren drei Teenagern vom Times Square aus auf diese dreitägige Tour, die uns sehr gefallen hat. Am ersten Tag durch New Jersey und Maryland nach Washington DC, am zweiten Tag durch Pensylvania und New York nach Niagara Falls und am dritten Tag in Niagara Falls zurück nach New York. Wir waren mit Nick auf einer zweisprachigen Tour englisch / chinesisch, was aber überhaupt nicht gestört hat. Wir waren immer sehr gut informiert und Nick hat sich sehr gut um die Eintritte, das Essen und die Hotels gekümmert. Er hat uns ermöglicht in Washington DC und Niagra Falls alle wichtigen Plätze (Capitol, Lincoln Memorial, White House, Jefferson Memorial Pentagon, respektive Niagara Falls by Night, Old Fort, Whirl Pool und Maid of the mist) zu sehen mit genügend Raum für Photos, Souvenirs, Restrooms etc. trotz der begrenzten Zeit. Auch unsere Teenager kamen beim Jet Boat über die Stromschnellen des Niagara River auf Ihre Kosten. Was man wissen muss ist, dass die Busreise durch das grosse Land trotz Pausen lang ist, weshalb wir froh waren um die Übernachtungen auf der Strecke. Zudem fallen neben der Buchung nochmals in etwa dieselben Kosten für die nicht inkludierten Eintritte und die Essen an, die in bar bezahlt werden müssen. Insgesamt aber ein sehr gelungener Ausflug, der unser Wissen über den Osten der USA erweitert hat und den wir nich missen wollen.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie unseren Service genossen haben! Wir freuen uns, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder begrüßen zu dürfen!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations